How does the transfer process work when I sell a site?
Last Update vor 7 Monaten
When you list a site with us, and sell the site, our transfer team helps to securely transfer everything from you to the new owner.
Once the site has been sold, we will send you a document to sign that you and the buyer both complete.
Once completed our transfer team will help to transfer the domain, the back up of the site, social accounts (if applicable), email accounts (if applicable) and analytic access to the new owner. Once everything is completed and confirmed we will release the funds to you.
Recap our team will:
1. Take backup of site
2. You will transfer the domain (we can help if needed)
3. Provide login details to social accounts (if applicable)
4. Provide login details to email accounts (if applicable)
5. Transfer full analytics access
6. Once everything above is confirmed, we will transfer you the funds.
If you have any questions on how the process works please get in touch by clicking the purple chat icon in the lower right hand side of this screen.